Appeal hearing on Wednesday March 26

The Tribunal hearing on my appeal of the decision to suspend me from Marrickville Council for 2 months, will be on at 10am, Wednesday 26 March at the NSW Civil & Administrative Tribunal – Level 10, John Maddison Tower, 86-90 Goulburn St Sydney.

Anyone is welcome to come along and watch. I am representing myself.Max photo 29.1

Over the last month I have been trading written submissions with the Division of Local Government on the issue of confidentiality relating to planning matters and on whether I should be forced to be dishonest by making an insincere apology.

It’s been a bizarre, but intellectually stimulating experience which I will write more about once the Tribunal has concluded.

For those of you wondering what I’m talking about, you can read this blog piece

 

Leave a Reply

